Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - November 22, 2006
Twilight [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Wed Nov 22, 2006 @ 10:00pm till Thu Nov 23, 2006 @ 3:00am
Description:A Wednesday night at Saphir featuring Psytrance, Hardtrance, NuNRG!

22:00 - 23:00
DJ MATDUKE - Nu-NRG DJ SET

23:00 - 24:00
DJ METZEN - HARD TRANCE DJ SET

24:00 - 1:00
DJ MARVIN - PSYTRANCE DJ SET

1:00 - 2:00
DJ HORIZON - PSYTRANCE DJ SET

2:00 - 3:00
DJ PSYDRAULIX - PSYTRANCE DJ SET
Music:
Room 1:
22:00 Matduke (NU-NRG) - www.myspace.com - Project Mayhem
23:00 Metzen (Hard Trance) - www.rave.ca - Project Mayhem, RaveDave,
24:00 Dj Marvin (Psy Trance)
01:00 Horizon (Psy Trance) - www.twenty4seven.cc - 24/7 Records
02:00 Psydraulix (Psy Trance) - www.psydraulix.com - Creature Productions
Tickets:0.00 - Before Midnight
5.00 - After midnight
Flyers:
Extras:Cheapest Moosehead,
Shooters special!

HEATED TERRASSE

at your mom's favorite bar!

rest TBA
Added:Thu Oct 19, 2006 @ 7:49pm by » DonLouis
Modified:Wed Oct 25, 2006 @ 1:18pm by » DonLouis
Views:6496
Events Calendar - November 22, 2006
40 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » AlienZeD (18), » Jamers (2)
Member Comments
» Densetsu13 said @ Wed Dec 13, 2006 @ 8:24pm
There were pics? O.o
» Le_D said @ Wed Nov 22, 2006 @ 8:35pm
:p
» qwertyuiop said @ Wed Nov 22, 2006 @ 5:14pm
Julien.. c'est l'fun que tu partages ca avec nous =P mais humm.. fais le quand meme pas devant tout le monde ce soir ;)
» MightyMike said @ Wed Nov 22, 2006 @ 12:52pm
je vais me faire couper les cheveaux et passe après!!
» evilkitkatbar said @ Sat Nov 18, 2006 @ 6:59pm
hey voir que g pas entendu parler de ca avant? hehe si c gratuit c clair que jy vais...pis c kan meme vs lol :D
» Marvin said @ Thu Nov 16, 2006 @ 11:20am
Il y aura des billets pour Clash en prévente, et pour la seule fois, ils seront 8$. Huitte piasse sti, po cher.
» Lone_Star said @ Tue Nov 14, 2006 @ 1:41pm
OooOOoo DES SURPRISES, DES SURPRISES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111
» Metzen said @ Sun Nov 12, 2006 @ 12:38am
il va y avoir tout pleins de surprises! ;)
» enoukchouk said @ Sat Nov 11, 2006 @ 2:32pm
LOLz jotz
» Mamzelle_Pou said @ Wed Nov 8, 2006 @ 11:07am
moi j'aime les photos de julien sur le flyer
» Akibel said @ Mon Nov 6, 2006 @ 12:07pm
Intéressant ! Je tchèque à ça.
» hazel said @ Sun Nov 5, 2006 @ 6:18pm
i feel like i've been waiting my whole life for this
» BobGratton said @ Fri Nov 3, 2006 @ 7:04pm
nice111111111111
» AlienZeD said @ Fri Oct 27, 2006 @ 5:09pm
gonna be jumping!
» Indeed00 said @ Mon Oct 23, 2006 @ 7:56pm
interessant!
» MAtRiCks said @ Fri Oct 20, 2006 @ 10:20pm
Qu'est-ce que je vous sert? ;D
» DonLouis said @ Fri Oct 20, 2006 @ 1:00pm
UN FLYER ROND? QUOI?????