Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - November 12, 2005
Tipsy's b-day bash & Record launch party [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Nov 12, 2005 @ 12:00am
Location:TBA
Description:Cocktail at 9h30 (RSVP) - party after
Music:
Room 1:
EFM-7 (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) - Ravin Phantasy records, Uk
Tipsy T - Ravin Phantasy Records, UK
Flyers:
Added:Sat Sep 24, 2005 @ 12:00am by » El_Presidente
Modified:Tue Nov 1, 2005 @ 1:00am
Views:5320
Events Calendar - November 12, 2005
26 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » El_Presidente (9), » MoKBaNanA (1)
Member Comments
» Vince_core said @ Sat Nov 12, 2005 @ 8:56pm
on peut avoir une adresse !?
» PookStah said @ Fri Nov 11, 2005 @ 9:19pm
woohooo
» Lone_Star said @ Wed Nov 9, 2005 @ 11:53pm
...well this is going to be a fun night...
» Hidra said @ Wed Nov 9, 2005 @ 2:56pm
HAPPY HARDCORE!
» MelooDie said @ Tue Nov 8, 2005 @ 2:20pm
si sexy ton vinyl cover
» trashandsuicide said @ Tue Nov 8, 2005 @ 4:41am
Man.. I love how Thierry is a UK DJ.
» Choda_Bean said @ Sat Nov 5, 2005 @ 7:32pm
fag
» El_Presidente said @ Sat Oct 29, 2005 @ 9:59pm
cet pas chez nous. c dans un loft
» Vee-Vee said @ Wed Oct 19, 2005 @ 12:57am
kec kia son sous sol? yé tres bien son sous sol! moi jai rien contre le sous sol a thierry. son sofa bleu cest dla TOP CLASSE. le coin lest entk. moi je shotgone le coin. HA!
» Boozer said @ Fri Oct 14, 2005 @ 5:01pm
priere de ne pas etre dans ton sous-sol
» Flashy_Simon said @ Sat Oct 8, 2005 @ 3:33pm
prière de ne pas en faire un after.... y a Bad Boy Bill au Aria le même soir !