Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - May 24, 2007
Thank God it's Thursday - Burn the DJ [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Thu May 24, 2007 @ 10:00pm
Description:4 turntables vs night.
Music:
Room 1:
22:00 Tipsy T (Hardcore Breakbeats) - Ravin Phantasy Records, UK
22:00 Don Louis (Hardcore Breakbeats) - www.rave.ca - Project Mayhem
23:30 Matduke (Freeform) - www.myspace.com - Project Mayhem
23:30 Metzen (Freeform) - www.rave.ca - Project Mayhem, RaveDave,
01:00 Galaks' (Jungle / Drum and Bass) - Freak Addiction Krew, Six Feet H
01:00 Deadfunk (Nu Style Gabber) - www.hardcoreatall.net - Kanibalz / MTLHardcore.net
Tickets:5.00 - Door
Extras:Great alcohol, low prices.
Added:Tue Apr 24, 2007 @ 11:12pm by » DonLouis
Views:5472
Events Calendar - May 24, 2007
33 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» evilkitkatbar said @ Fri May 25, 2007 @ 1:39pm
the sets were sick! me likes :)
» LOof said @ Fri May 25, 2007 @ 10:56am
mmmm ce fut plaisant full happy le sourire dans la face toute la soiré... me suis bien marré ^^ yay
» Deadfunk said @ Thu May 24, 2007 @ 10:06pm
nice! HYPE
» DonLouis said @ Thu May 24, 2007 @ 1:27pm
<3 tipsy
» Le_D said @ Thu May 24, 2007 @ 3:19am
Da ill trainwrecka
» El_Presidente said @ Thu May 24, 2007 @ 1:46am
sti que ma vous montrer comment faire ça un vrai trainwreck
» pussyvamp said @ Tue May 22, 2007 @ 8:07pm
SWEET!! Yeah, I'll be there fo sho!!
» MaRtn said @ Mon May 21, 2007 @ 6:52am
can't miss this one!
» Gabe3e said @ Fri May 18, 2007 @ 7:18pm
<3 <3 ;P
» PitaGore said @ Thu May 10, 2007 @ 11:57am
massive ! Galaktic FUnk straight from the Dead !
» Sam_Agricole said @ Fri May 4, 2007 @ 3:38pm
a part si j'ai une job... je suis la ^^
» Rebelle said @ Thu May 3, 2007 @ 1:59am
Martin!! viens pis couche toi po cé toute :P On va le faire pour toi a Terra3! lolol
» Vee-Vee said @ Sat Apr 28, 2007 @ 12:28am
I looooooove this lineup my gawd.
» Smartyz said @ Fri Apr 27, 2007 @ 6:06pm
caliss pk un jeudi... jpeut meme pas yaller... moi jyrais bien faire tlt la groupie pour anto mais jme leve a 4h30 AM le vendredi :(
» DrGonzo said @ Wed Apr 25, 2007 @ 1:54pm
i liiiike