Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - February 22, 2008
Shangrila: Return To The Source [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Feb 22, 2008 @ 10:00pm till Sat Feb 23, 2008 @ 9:00am
Description:dj line up tba

special dj guest from Mexico & maybe with a friend:)....stay tuned folks

I think i have made a night of really great dj to create a magical evening for you folks...so come and enjoy

*note* this is the only event i am throwing this year... just wanted a night of a different kind....

see you folks i hope on the dance floor for that is where i am going to be.....
Music:
Room 1:
22:00 Galaks' (Progressive Electronica) - Freak Addiction Krew, Six Feet H
23:30 Dreamtektor (Psy Trance) - Dream Technology
01:00 Cosmic orgasm (Psy Trance) - www.reverbnation.com
02:00 Psycronik (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) (Psy Trance) - Freak Addiction Krew\Tundra Recs
03:45 S4IK (Mexico, Mexico) (Psy Trance)
05:30 Psydraulix (Psy Trance) - www.psydraulix.com - Creature Productions
07:15 Vartan (Psy Trance)
Shangrila (Canada, Quebec, Quebec)
Tickets:15.00
Flyers:
Extras:Just me having fun..but not alone

entrance is with coat check and water bottle

Fresh fruits in the morning

[ www.facebook.com ]

there are no tam tam's allowed to this event...if you want to whack away then go outside...
Added:Sun Dec 30, 2007 @ 3:45pm by » Purple_Lee
Modified:Fri Mar 7, 2008 @ 10:08pm by » Nuclear
Views:7251
Events Calendar - February 22, 2008
22 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Purple_Lee (54), » Beruska (29), » Akibel (7)
Member Comments
» perception said @ Wed Feb 27, 2008 @ 3:40pm
:)
» Akibel said @ Sun Feb 24, 2008 @ 12:52pm
wow le beat sans farce !! faisait longtemps qu'on avait pas eu du bon fullon sans arrêt.... Mais où était le monde ?
» Beruska said @ Sat Feb 23, 2008 @ 6:54pm
ouep.. tu bon beat comme on l'aime!!!
» Sam_Agricole said @ Sat Feb 23, 2008 @ 8:38am
Vraiment du Nice beat!
» Psilo said @ Fri Feb 22, 2008 @ 7:22pm
Holy Rotten Bush Liam...this line-up is sick! Dreamtektor Cosmic Orgasm an Psycronik one after the other...gonna be one of the psychedelikest night of the year...u know ur thing :}
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Feb 22, 2008 @ 12:34pm
line up sexay en maudit :P jy suis
» Turtle said @ Thu Feb 21, 2008 @ 4:49pm
Have fun everyone
» melilady said @ Sun Feb 17, 2008 @ 1:10pm
Wouffff! Une autre soirée que je manque.... Bon party!
» VURT said @ Sat Feb 9, 2008 @ 4:31pm
miam - ca l'air bon tout ça!
» simpson said @ Sat Feb 2, 2008 @ 2:55pm
well since i,m doing the flyer show and the line up is sick that i will have to pop by and see a few old friends.
» PitaGore said @ Tue Jan 29, 2008 @ 4:02pm
yes yes Purple Lee's always about quality cant wait for this gig :)
» Pan-do said @ Sun Jan 20, 2008 @ 4:58pm
thum...thum....thum...Thuuuuummmmm. CosmiC AttAcK AheAd
» Keppy said @ Sat Jan 19, 2008 @ 7:47pm
Si mes cousines y sont... alors j'y serai. lol
» dreamtektor said @ Sat Jan 12, 2008 @ 6:26pm
This is gonna be fun !!!
» AlienZeD said @ Sun Jan 6, 2008 @ 3:57pm
party time :D
» Horus said @ Thu Jan 3, 2008 @ 11:01pm
That looks like a LOT of fun... :)
» Purple_Lee said @ Tue Jan 1, 2008 @ 4:24pm
this is going to be a sick night of mayhem...want to come along for the ride?