Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - April 12, 2006
Psychedelirium [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Wed Apr 12, 2006 @ 9:00pm
Description:Le psychedelirium sur les ondes de choq.fm vous presente le tout premier party psychedelirium au saphir!
--------------------------------------------------
Le psychedelirium on choq.fm presents the very first psychedelirium party at the saphir!
Music:
Room 1:
Br34th3 - www.nexus-media.co.za - Phonolite, Nexus Media, Vision
Drizzt - www.twenty4seven.cc - 24/7 Media - Event Horizon
Splinter - Don't Give A Fuck Records
Wally (Psy Trance) - www.forwardmusicmontreal.com - Forward Music
Flyers:
Info:Écoutez le psychedelirium sur les ondes de choq.fm tout les dimanches de 17 à 18h pour des chances de gagner des entres gratuites!

De plus vous pouvez écouter des sets de neuromyth, de br34th3 et de dj wally en archive.
--------------------------------------------------
Listen to the psychedelirium on choq.fm every sunday from 5 to 6 pm for chances to win free tickets!

Plus you can listen to archived sets of neuromyth, br3th4 and dj wally.


le psychédélirium: [ web.choq.fm ]
Extras:3$ a la porte/at the door
Added:Sat Mar 18, 2006 @ 1:00am by » rawali
Modified:Fri Nov 24, 2006 @ 5:36pm by » rawali
Views:5303
Events Calendar - April 12, 2006
23 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
» Alexe
» anima
» Bassic
» BoUnTee
» Br34th3
» Deleted
» Drizzt
» FRANKB
» Horizon
» Joo
» maxxi
» Nuclear
» rawali
» ZaRtAkA
Member Comments
» Fel_electrik said @ Thu Oct 5, 2006 @ 12:49am
c'étais un party de fête assez réussit wally hé!!!
» rawali said @ Sat Apr 15, 2006 @ 12:43am
merci d'etre venu! best fucking b-day ever!
» subfl0wer said @ Thu Apr 13, 2006 @ 9:20am
good to see everyone and the psytek was actually really good:P
» anima said @ Thu Apr 13, 2006 @ 4:38am
was a chill night, thx =)
» FRANKB said @ Wed Apr 12, 2006 @ 11:53am
This gonnnnneeeeeee be FUN
» Horizon said @ Tue Apr 11, 2006 @ 3:50pm
looking forward for Ians set. and hope i get there in time for the others!
» RedVodka said @ Mon Apr 10, 2006 @ 1:21am
3 fuckign days!
» Magmatix said @ Sat Apr 8, 2006 @ 1:27pm
good ---:)-
» Br34th3 said @ Fri Apr 7, 2006 @ 6:37pm
MASHUP!
» AlienZeD said @ Wed Mar 29, 2006 @ 2:26pm
I'll be ther3!
» Purple_Lee said @ Mon Mar 20, 2006 @ 8:17pm
This is going to be an interesting night