Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - September 20, 2008
Pirates Of The Rave [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Sep 20, 2008 @ 10:00pm till Sat Sep 20, 2008 @ 6:00am
Description:The PinkPopo and Ravedave bring a phenomal piratepartey on september the 20th!
All hands hoay!

the official website of talk like a pirate day:
[ www.talklikeapirate.com ]
Music:
Room 1:
22:00 Wally - www.forwardmusicmontreal.com - Forward Music
23:00 Galaks' (Techno) - Freak Addiction Krew, Six Feet H
24:00 Sarcastic (Techno) - www.djsarcastic.bandcamp.com - Level 4 Productions, Standard Re
01:00 Nitrous (Jungle / Drum and Bass) - www.indajunglerecording.com - In Da Jungle Recordings
02:00 Metzen (Freeform) - www.rave.ca - Project Mayhem, RaveDave,
03:00 MAtRiCks (Happy Hardcore) - Project Mayhem
04:00 Pink Popo (Gabber) - www.thepinkpopo.com
05:00 Ravedave (Hardstyle) - www.ravedave.ca

Deco Artists: the 3 sisters
Tickets:15.00 - At the Door
5.00 - Out-of-Towners (Ottawa/Quebec)
0.00 - No Pre-sale
0.00 - No Guestlist
Flyers:
Extras:The event is sponosred by Steve's Music Store!
[ www.stevesmusic.com ]

Keep up to date with:
[ theravedave.com ]

Join us on Facebook:
[ www.facebook.com ]


======================

$2 - Water/Eau
$4 - Energy Drinks
$2 - Glowsticks (Yellow/Red/Green)


======================
Added:Sat Jun 7, 2008 @ 3:32pm by » ravedave
Modified:Thu Sep 3, 2009 @ 2:09pm by » ravedave
Views:12462
Events Calendar - September 20, 2008
88 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (44), » Destructiva (42), » BOBDYLAN (36), » Rocks (32), » ravedave (14), » Psy_co (11), » Daisy (2), » Zz.ee.vV (1)
Member Comments
» Daisy said @ Mon Sep 22, 2008 @ 7:28pm
Bonjour a tous! JAI BESOIN DE VOTRE AIDE!!! Jai perdue une carte mémoire de caméra au party... Chu pas mal sur que jlai perdue vers 6h dans le "chill" dans le coin du bar ou yavais les lampe cool. SVP si vous lavez trouver jaimerias bien la ravoir, ya comme 400 photo du party... Je vous aime MERCI :D
» Spinner said @ Sun Sep 21, 2008 @ 6:03am
Awesome partay
» LaGitane said @ Sat Sep 20, 2008 @ 4:01pm
no, seriously.... I CAN'T WAIT!! Seems like I've been waiting for that party theme all my life lol!!
» Seismik said @ Sat Sep 20, 2008 @ 3:12pm
lets rave with the Dave
» EmbalmingFluid said @ Fri Sep 19, 2008 @ 6:55pm
By the powers, Let's leave the old landlubbers behind and lets get loaded to the Gunwales YAARRR !!!!
» ravedave said @ Fri Sep 19, 2008 @ 5:22pm
here's the address: 3983 Wellington! near metro de l'eglise, see yah kids tomorrow!!
» misscandyraver said @ Fri Sep 19, 2008 @ 2:17pm
je viens finalement ^_^
» bonkerz said @ Fri Sep 19, 2008 @ 12:09pm
de koi tu parle jesse
» CHAT said @ Thu Sep 18, 2008 @ 9:23pm
waaww pola elle est pour les riches ta soirée pas grave j'aime trop les carries, les perroquets et les matelots de l'enfer. HOURRA POUR LES PIRATES!
» Streicher said @ Thu Sep 18, 2008 @ 12:29pm
fusk en plus ca va etre a coté dchez nous ! pis jpeus meme pu y allé :(((
» bonkerz said @ Wed Sep 17, 2008 @ 4:55pm
bah sa dlaire qu'on se voit la bas bande de fou :P
» Ziggy101 said @ Sat Sep 13, 2008 @ 7:16pm
YA BABY!!! RAVE TIME!!!!
» system_glitch said @ Sat Sep 13, 2008 @ 9:51am
Fuck you all. No, seriously, fuck you. This party is going to cost me an arm and a leg ... but hey, hardcore 4 ever!
» PattesDePouel said @ Thu Sep 11, 2008 @ 9:30pm
Ouepp pi tes pas tout seul lol, moi too j'vais au 2! J'en connais une qui va revenir fatiguée de sa fin de semaine! :P
» Scythe said @ Mon Sep 8, 2008 @ 2:07pm
Under Society and Pirates during the same weekend... gosh, I'm going to be exhausted, haha!!!
» qwertyu said @ Mon Sep 8, 2008 @ 12:46am
If im not too smashed from the free party, i'll probably rock the boat with y'all =)
» Mental_D said @ Sat Sep 6, 2008 @ 8:01pm
Ohhh yeahh une autre nuit qui s'annonce bien nice!
» Lapin said @ Fri Sep 5, 2008 @ 8:55pm
je vais me trouver un bateau... et je ressemblerais au petit taod dans mario party... ^^
» ravedave said @ Fri Sep 5, 2008 @ 8:28pm
a brand new venue for this one :)
» Streicher said @ Tue Sep 2, 2008 @ 11:33pm
trop hate !!
» MightyMike said @ Tue Sep 2, 2008 @ 4:51pm
Arrrg!
» Metzen said @ Sun Aug 17, 2008 @ 10:50pm
Ravedave!
» ashleypeace said @ Sat Aug 16, 2008 @ 11:45am
haha
» R.Da said @ Wed Aug 6, 2008 @ 6:13pm
Pirates yay mates!
» the_pink_popo said @ Sat Aug 2, 2008 @ 11:40am
its also teh talk like a pirate day !! mah! go see theyre web site! [ www.talklikeapirate.com ]
» Scythe said @ Thu Jul 31, 2008 @ 3:44pm
Ya'harr mateys!!!!
» deadandgone said @ Wed Jul 16, 2008 @ 10:46am
Suonds fun. Hope I can make it.
» Drawzika said @ Mon Jul 14, 2008 @ 12:31am
pirates ^^
» Vee-Vee said @ Wed Jul 9, 2008 @ 9:01pm
that's the day before my b-day.
» ravedave said @ Tue Jul 8, 2008 @ 10:44am
piratepartey woohiiou
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Jul 4, 2008 @ 8:31pm
im in for a pirate partay! ARRRRRR!!!
» bonkerz said @ Thu Jul 3, 2008 @ 8:32am
ouin stun pas pire line up sa :P
» system_glitch said @ Tue Jul 1, 2008 @ 11:20am
Make it hard and cheezy :)
» Masha_Agricole said @ Fri Jun 27, 2008 @ 9:42am
YARRRR!! :D
» Czarkastik said @ Wed Jun 25, 2008 @ 10:30pm
this is pretty yachty. arg *shoots bullet into bullet-riddled ceiling of living quarters*
» getupstandup said @ Tue Jun 24, 2008 @ 12:53pm
mais mais mais ! mais pola va mixer ou chanterrr :O??? woww j'ai hate de voir ça ^^! RAVEDAVE xD WAHHHhh !
» ravedave said @ Sat Jun 14, 2008 @ 10:35pm
you wouldn't say "lol" if u could be the captain of the pirate ship.
» rawali said @ Fri Jun 13, 2008 @ 10:18am
lol pirates