Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - June 6, 2006
666 [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Tue Jun 6, 2006 @ 12:00am
Promoter:
Filthy Crew
514-952-5990
filthycrew@hotmail.com
Location:Top Of Mont-Royal @ Maison Smith
Description:Dance Or Die, 6ieme Edition, Special 666
06-06-06
Let's Talk About Evil
Special £dition *~* Dance Or Die 6

Do You Wanna Try The Ultimate Psy-Chaotic Ritual Of Dark Side ??
Dark-Psy v.s. Hard-Core

Special Formula Concept:
With 6 Special Guest, While 6 hours, Tikets At 6 $
Spiritual Purification Symbolized By Crowned Fire
Fire Spiner + Morbid Psyko Deco
Music:
Room 1:
AnimA (Dark Ambience) - www.djschoolmontreal.ca - Oui-R1, FilthyCrew
doogonzi (Goa Trance) - hifx
Evil Iz (Chaotic Ambience) - www.internetdj.com - Discphunktionnal
IZNOGOOD (Hardstyle) - www.discphunktionnalrecords.com - Discphunktionnal records

Deco Artists: Inner Light
Entertainers: SpiR@L
Deco Artists: Hifx Set Up
Flyers:
Info:***L'ÉVÉNEMENT AURA LIEU DANS LA NUIT DU LUNDI AU MARDI***

***THE EVENT WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE NIGHT OF MONDAY AT TUESDAY***
Extras:free
Added:Tue Sep 27, 2005 @ 12:00am by » anima
Modified:Fri Oct 20, 2006 @ 5:40am by » anima
Views:7235
Events Calendar - June 6, 2006
15 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » anima (17), » urban_junglist (5)
Member Comments
» urban_junglist said @ Tue Oct 10, 2006 @ 12:19pm
cetait trop hot mais on etait juste 10 ....
» Spiral said @ Fri Oct 6, 2006 @ 5:49pm
ups !!after the fire ...
» DrGonzo said @ Thu Jun 8, 2006 @ 12:22am
ouin moi avec... v.v
» AYkiN0XiA said @ Tue Jun 6, 2006 @ 3:12pm
ahhh du lundi au mardi zut! j'pensais que c'était ce soir!!
» Rubius said @ Tue May 23, 2006 @ 11:34am
le 6 du 6 du 6 ^^ Succubus and Incubus must dance on the floor. I come in da rave for sure. And Dance with the Devil!!!!!
» RedVodka said @ Sat May 20, 2006 @ 6:40pm
heum... c'est koi sa Underground comme style de musique????
» M-A-X said @ Fri May 12, 2006 @ 7:24pm
c koi les heures?
» mikelaicervera said @ Fri May 12, 2006 @ 3:30am
Hmmm... Le jour de ma fete... J'ai hate d'avoir mon horaire de travail pour juin.
» qwerty said @ Mon May 8, 2006 @ 8:00pm
Yeahh !! J'ai trop hâte !! :) Dance or die.. I will dance all night long :P
» evilkitkatbar said @ Wed May 3, 2006 @ 5:32pm
Les flyers sont super beaux...voir que ya une peinture de Alex Grey ;)
» Kr4zyK4t said @ Wed May 3, 2006 @ 12:52pm
hummm... est-ce que je vais etre "malade" le 7?
» GreenGoblin said @ Wed Apr 26, 2006 @ 5:42pm
on réveille les morts sacrament!
» RaVe said @ Wed Apr 26, 2006 @ 11:33am
CEGEP fini? DANCE OR DIEEEEE caus' I'll soooo FUCKING be there (if I can!)
» Pan-do said @ Tue Apr 25, 2006 @ 1:01pm
...UnLeAsH tHa BeAst WhiThin...
» Fredyo said @ Sun Apr 16, 2006 @ 11:40pm
Cool an old fashion underground legacy rave ? Where's the map point ?
» ZaRtAkA said @ Tue Apr 11, 2006 @ 4:27pm
Dance with the Devil! gnah gnah! :P
» koalablink said @ Mon Mar 20, 2006 @ 8:09pm
666....Houuuuu....what kind of ........ho nothing.........
» Lapin said @ Tue Mar 7, 2006 @ 12:53am
Amélie ... a moin que t'es des cours d'été ... tu fini en mai ma belle :P
» El_Presidente said @ Fri Feb 10, 2006 @ 12:08am
Rave or dieeeeeeee
» Seismik said @ Sun Feb 5, 2006 @ 9:22am
c pas surprenant, il est diabolique et tenebreux! alor Dance ou Creve!!! hehehe tres bon concept Pete...Big UP!!
» MightyMike said @ Thu Jan 26, 2006 @ 1:14am
Que celui qui a de l'intelligence, qu'il interprète le chiffre de la bête, car c'est un chiffre d'homme....666 La naissance de l'antéchrist wouhahahahaha
» X_Sasha_X said @ Sat Jan 21, 2006 @ 12:42pm
mardi?? Bahhh :( (nice le concept paremple!)
» muffmuff said @ Mon Jan 16, 2006 @ 7:25pm
ahhhhhh c un mardi....jveut yaller.....jva voir avec le cégep si je peux y aller :S:S
» MelooDie said @ Fri Oct 21, 2005 @ 7:22pm
La musique sacrée [ Ca ] va etre kek chose.