Rave Radio: Version2-1 - Catching Up Session (0/32)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - September 16, 2005
Nostalgia: Back 2 school [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Sep 16, 2005 @ 10:00am
Description:It's once again time to put those sandals and short skirts away. As summer comes to an end and we get ready to head back to the classrooms, come join us as we say farewell to the summer, at this seasons biggest back to school dance party.
Music:
Room 1:
Gobstoppa (Canada, Ontario, Toronto) (Euro Club Mix)
Sin (Canada, Quebec, Quebec) (Euro Club Mix) - www.sinlab.net - old school / drunken bastardz
Kidney Stone (Bubblegum Pop Club Mix) - www.kidneystonemusic.com
Mr. Vain (Euro Club Mix)
Vj Homing - www.vjhoming.com - vjhoming.com / akarien Managemen
Flyers:
Info:-Free mandatory nametags!
-Stand-up comedy!
-Slowdances!
-Cheaper Booze than last time!
-A live 90's eurodance cover band!
-Suggested schoolboy/schoolgirl dresscode
-First 500 people get New kids on the block stickers!



Proudly sponsored by
[ www.whatsreallygoodmagazine.com ]
[ www.welovemusique.com ]
-Frito-lay
-Belle gueule
[ www.lestubbies.com ]
-ARIA afterhours

Welcome to pastafarians
Extras:Registration fee is 8$ in advance and 10$ at the door

on sale at:
Psychonaut (154, Prince arthur)
Admission (790-1245, [ www.admission.com ]
SAT (1195, Saint-Laurent)
DNA (3828 Saint-Laurent)
Added:Mon Apr 11, 2005 @ 12:00am by » El_Presidente
Modified:Wed Sep 7, 2005 @ 12:00am
Views:7895
Events Calendar - September 16, 2005
109 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Psy_co (26), » abou123 (18), » AlienZeD (18), » Clifford_Brown (18), » a.POSFORD (16), » Jujube (15), » Hysteria (9), » minimal_a_marde (7), » daFTWin (1)
Member Comments
» MariJane said @ Wed Sep 21, 2005 @ 1:06am
it was a good idea, ,the theme and all....didnt quite work out...i dont wanna be harsh...i still enjoyed new kids on the block and all, great memories....but still a pretty blahhhh party if u ask me....still kewl to see everyone
» minimal_a_marde said @ Sun Sep 18, 2005 @ 12:35pm
Pour plus de photos de Nostalgia : [ www.art-contexte.com ] sans l'espace entre le e et le x
» Mr_Frog said @ Sat Sep 17, 2005 @ 11:36pm
STEP BY STEP!
» Crazy_666 said @ Fri Sep 16, 2005 @ 11:00am
ya ! c a soir ! beer and euro dance .. humm sweet coctail
» jesus said @ Thu Sep 15, 2005 @ 3:57pm
ohhh yah, party the fuck on, kilts - ohhhh - kilts again ! can you say 'boner' ? ladies, rock those kilts
» JojoBizarre said @ Fri Sep 9, 2005 @ 8:04pm
dans une semaine!
» ChillPhil said @ Fri Sep 2, 2005 @ 10:48pm
OUAIS.....
» elka said @ Mon Aug 29, 2005 @ 5:03pm
YAYYY!! I cannot WAIT <333
» digidev said @ Thu Aug 25, 2005 @ 3:46am
I hope neoform will be there so I can apologise for being such an inconsiderate fuck
» El_Presidente said @ Tue Aug 23, 2005 @ 6:10pm
change your mood to "nostalgic" to show your support for the event!
» oO_paskooalee_Oo said @ Thu Aug 18, 2005 @ 12:33pm
this is gonna be great
» rOckie_horrOr said @ Thu Aug 18, 2005 @ 11:51am
Moi j'vais voir SIN. that's it.
» Aikido2 said @ Thu Aug 11, 2005 @ 8:11pm
Go Tipsy GO.....More more......
» BoUnTee said @ Wed Aug 3, 2005 @ 6:11pm
Another night another dream but always you!
» Jujube said @ Tue Aug 2, 2005 @ 5:45pm
YAYYYYYYYYYY! 8D
» Mali said @ Sun Jul 31, 2005 @ 4:04pm
Track it up biaatches
» dj_sin said @ Sun Jul 17, 2005 @ 1:03pm
je ressort une bonne partie de mes trésors des 90's ... your gonna pull your fuckin' hair off your head :)
» Flashy_Simon said @ Wed Jul 13, 2005 @ 1:37am
If you don't go, you're not cool.
» samo said @ Mon Jul 11, 2005 @ 11:01pm
Qc city are back again SIN will rock you like no one before O_O
» Corey_K said @ Fri Jul 8, 2005 @ 4:33am
die tryin'
» Lady said @ Thu Jun 9, 2005 @ 3:59pm
awww stickerssssssssss yay
» Mico said @ Sun Jun 5, 2005 @ 4:09pm
This time I better get one those slappy-bracelets
» ziC said @ Sun May 29, 2005 @ 11:23pm
Dj Sin va réellement vous botter le derriere ;)
» Boozer said @ Fri May 27, 2005 @ 3:27pm
This is gonna fucking rock!! and kidney stone in the hizzzy wh00t
» Smile said @ Sun May 8, 2005 @ 7:16pm
I had an AmAzInG time at the first Nostalgia, even though it was cut short. I'll be sure to stay there the whole time at this one!!!!!!
» AlienZeD said @ Fri May 6, 2005 @ 2:57pm
make sure there's as much if not more alcohol!
» Lone_Star said @ Tue Apr 26, 2005 @ 8:40am
But I don't wannaaaaaaaaaaa go to school.
» daFTWin said @ Mon Apr 25, 2005 @ 3:35am
...its like a vision of love that always seems true!
» z------ said @ Sun Apr 24, 2005 @ 11:08pm
but always you...
» totalworlddomination said @ Sun Apr 24, 2005 @ 9:09pm
Another night! another dream!
» basdini said @ Sun Apr 24, 2005 @ 12:51pm
here we go again
» FlakieBrainfuck said @ Tue Apr 19, 2005 @ 9:38pm
dirty dancing oh yeah bitches
» MARIE_VC said @ Tue Apr 19, 2005 @ 11:03am
Un autre nostalgia!!!!!! C'était tellement l'fun!!!! J'veux encore me shaker l'cul sur du vieux beat :)
» Densetsu13 said @ Tue Apr 12, 2005 @ 11:23am
Didn't take too long, eh?
» DonLouis said @ Tue Apr 12, 2005 @ 10:24am
ctai juste en fin dsemaine :S
» MoKBaNanA said @ Mon Apr 11, 2005 @ 6:48pm
OUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ENCORE!!!!!shui trop noastalgique de l'autre nostalgia!!yeaaaaah yeah