Rave Radio: Dj Dtm - Saturday Knife Live (2/32)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - March 10, 2006
Matthew Dear (Audion live) + Pheek + Mateo Murphy- Statik pres. by DISKHO [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Mar 10, 2006 @ 10:00pm
Promoter:
Diskho
603-380-6446
jeff@diskho.com
[www.diskho.com]
Description:ADVANCE NOTICE:

DiskHo pres. StatiK

friday march 10th 2006 @ S.A.T. montreal canada 10pm-3am
1195 Boul St Laurent

Matthew Dear(Live Audion set) 12-130 - Detroit - Spectral/Ghostly
Pheek 10-12 - montreal - archipel/minus
Jon Schmidt 130-3 - Boston - Diskho/RLS

$8 presale $12 Door
Flyers:
Info:[ www.diskho.com ]

#######MAteo Murphy will now also be in the lineup, doing a live pa with pheek#########
Added:Sun Jan 22, 2006 @ 12:00am by » DiskHO
Modified:Thu Mar 22, 2007 @ 11:19am by » DiskHO
Views:3191
Events Calendar - March 10, 2006
20 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Clifford_Brown (28)
Member Comments
» Tribal_Morphean said @ Thu Mar 16, 2006 @ 1:09pm
It was a freakin hot party guys :D keep up the great work :D the beat was awsome and the croud !!!! Im outha words ;)
» DiskHO said @ Mon Mar 13, 2006 @ 8:22pm
thank you to all that came out. i truely believe this was one of the best parties of my life. expect more of the same from Diskho in the coming months.
» sex.is.boring said @ Wed Mar 8, 2006 @ 8:21am
hot.
» SP_St_Assassin said @ Wed Mar 1, 2006 @ 10:33pm
Donkey Punches all around! Sorry Jeff going to Shy FX instead ;p
» Bruce_Benson said @ Tue Feb 28, 2006 @ 5:28am
Ahhh... je viens de ré-écouter le disque d'Audion... J'vais tellement être là!
» VTrOnIK said @ Mon Feb 27, 2006 @ 11:54pm
hawww pheek :)
» Clifford_Brown said @ Wed Feb 22, 2006 @ 2:30pm
Sorry dear Mr. Vodka :-)
» minimal_a_marde said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 6:39pm
Just lost my tix to méli kat :)