Rave Radio: V - Bass Mission (2/32)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - April 14, 2006
Breakin'3: Boombox City [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Apr 14, 2006 @ 9:00pm
Description:Hommage à la Culture Break

Musique Par:

Spacekadet (Planet Breaks)
vs
Murdoch [ ]

Fu Ancko (Akarien Productions)

Turntablism par

Pinky [ ]

+ Résidents iDJ:

Axionfigga (The High Commission)
Galaksy (Freak Addiction Krew)
Nitrous (Kracked Knuckles)
Pi 67 (Freak Addiction Krew)

visuels thématiques par Nebulo (Studiorange)

Performances de Breakdance et danse HipHop
par Area 51


La Société des arts technologiques, 1195 St-Laurent/21 à 3h/
7$ avant 23h, 10$ après

[ www.sat.qc.ca ]
[ www.indajungle.com ]
Music:
Room 1:
Axionfigga - www.indajungle.com - The High Commission
Fu Ancko - www.fuancko.info - Eresys / Akarien Prod.
Galaks' - Freak Addiction Krew, Six Feet H
Murdock - www.breakbeat.ca - metrolium, electro-destructo, ib
Nitrous (N2O) - www.indajunglerecording.com - In Da Jungle Recording
Pi 67 - Freak Addiction Krew
Flyers:
Added:Mon Feb 6, 2006 @ 12:00am by » BA_Baracus
Modified:Fri Mar 31, 2006 @ 1:00am
Views:3520
Events Calendar - April 14, 2006
25 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
» awiane
» Bassic
» bob_
» Chuck_B
» clown
» flo
» FrAnCko
» jukamis
» Lady
» MaGuS
» MaliSSe
» Nie
» Nottt
» Nuclear
» OliilO
» Pan-do
» Seabee
» ZaRtAkA
Contributing Members: » MaliSSe (65), » MelodrastiK (6), » Nuclear (3)
Member Comments
» OliilO said @ Fri Apr 14, 2006 @ 7:38pm
of course
» jukamis said @ Thu Apr 13, 2006 @ 10:06pm
I'll be there...see you there Axion
» ZaRtAkA said @ Tue Apr 11, 2006 @ 4:17pm
Hi-Ha!
» SeismoLogick said @ Sat Apr 8, 2006 @ 9:47pm
do m. boombastick is playing?! lol
» Purple_Lee said @ Fri Apr 7, 2006 @ 12:39am
see u there;)
» Minou said @ Sun Apr 2, 2006 @ 1:24pm
lets party!!!
» BA_Baracus said @ Fri Mar 31, 2006 @ 3:20pm
hey hey hey, smoke weed everyday! breakin3 coming sooooooon
» Chuck_B said @ Tue Mar 28, 2006 @ 4:24pm
yeah, yeah, yeah
» ravedave said @ Sun Mar 19, 2006 @ 11:57pm
upload the flyer Benj!
» Bassic said @ Wed Mar 8, 2006 @ 5:49pm
Break it, a break it reaaal good.
» FreshJive420 said @ Wed Feb 15, 2006 @ 9:19am
bboys make sum noise
» PitaGore said @ Mon Feb 13, 2006 @ 1:29pm
trop ! :lol
» Aikido2 said @ Tue Feb 7, 2006 @ 11:15pm
La prochaine soirée pourrait s'appeller Break even! C't'une joke pour mon p'tit Paul! ah ah ah...Hin bonne...