Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - April 1, 2005
The Fool [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Apr 1, 2005 @ 11:00pm
Location:TBA
Description:Hardcore and Industrial all night, 3 lives and 6 DJs, with more info to come...
Lowtek's first time performing in Canada...
Long live distorted music...
SATRONICA (Things To Come rec.) from NYC is unofficially coming up to join in the madness...!
Music:
Room 1:
Lowtek (USA, Indiana, Ireland) - www.industrialstrengthrecords.com - Industrial Strength Records
DJ Mutante (Hardcore)
Egoid - Solipsist
Lvx
Na - Deadna
One Lab Rat
onelabrat - www.myspace.com
Peter
Plastic vs. Iszoloscope (live)
Tak - Zone-33, Neurotik Sound System
Flyers:
Extras:Tix available at Sound Central, 2071 St-Denis...
February: 10$
March: 13$
Door: ?
Added:Sun Jan 9, 2005 @ 12:00am by » Nathan
Modified:Mon Mar 21, 2005 @ 1:00am
Views:9018
Events Calendar - April 1, 2005
43 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (39)
Member Comments
» ArTeK said @ Fri Apr 1, 2005 @ 2:39pm
le debut d'un 48h harcor solid, ca commence avec du bon, let's go.....
» Nathan said @ Fri Apr 1, 2005 @ 3:25am
a Vince: j'ai tu besoin de te tordre le bras?...Lowtek, Satronica, avec du HC et indus, plus herdtek et noise, tout pour moin que 20$... Et a SoCandy: Biotek m'a dit que oui il y a du monde qui descendent de Que.... A soir on fait les fous...
» Vince_core said @ Fri Apr 1, 2005 @ 1:40am
c tentant !!
» Mr.Batz said @ Thu Mar 31, 2005 @ 1:14am
fucken hell .. u gotta be kidding Nathan! i'm gonna miss that?!?! FUCK !!! .. well ... at least i'll see u @ C.O.M.A.
» Rakoon said @ Wed Mar 30, 2005 @ 5:17pm
Mmm... intéressant
» BOBDYLAN said @ Sun Mar 27, 2005 @ 7:28am
CA VA PÉTÉ SOLIDE
» cutterhead said @ Sat Mar 26, 2005 @ 11:36pm
ouaaa bam bam le son!!!
» SoCandy said @ Tue Mar 22, 2005 @ 9:40am
Ya du monde de Qc qui viennes?? je veux vnir moi=(
» mAd-kiloZ said @ Thu Mar 17, 2005 @ 2:13pm
c bien na, trip trip trip!!!!
» exe said @ Mon Mar 14, 2005 @ 10:46pm
Une attaque cervicale directe, une atteinte agressante aux oreilles vierges ? MMMMmmmMmm ça sent ! "WATTAGE" de son sioupla ?? Bin koua, j'veux savoir baaaaon !
» MoKBaNanA said @ Tue Mar 8, 2005 @ 6:58pm
ca peut etre drole...
» Seismik said @ Sun Mar 6, 2005 @ 9:58am
ca sonne assé distortionné pour moi :)
» Oliver_TwisteD said @ Wed Mar 2, 2005 @ 9:24pm
Sounds fun.. i havn't been to a party in ages. i'm gonna try to make it to this one.
» Vee-Vee said @ Mon Feb 21, 2005 @ 2:55pm
not the psytrance's guy aprty but going anyways :p lol
» LaTeRaLuS said @ Mon Feb 7, 2005 @ 10:42am
Lowtek Vs Jensen, I GUARANTY this will be a night you don't want to miss... If you want to download a live and DJ set go to: [ www.thorhammer.org ] go [ www.industrialstrengthrecords.com ] .... ENJOY
» Egoid said @ Mon Feb 7, 2005 @ 8:33am
Mega Hardcore party + Industrial!!! Can't wait... blah our first gig too! Ça va tuer comme party.
» No_Comply said @ Wed Feb 2, 2005 @ 6:31pm
wow, finally a hardcore party with no happy bullshit