Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - March 23, 2012
O C D J [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Mar 23, 2012 @ 10:00pm till Sat Mar 24, 2012 @ 3:00am
Description:The prodigal night returns -- with a vengeance! On Friday, March 23rd 2012, Deadna prod. is proud to present a one night special OCDj !! Featuring HARDCORE with touches of Breakcore, Dubstep, and D'n'B, driven masterfully by your wicked local DJs :::

--> MUTANTE (Quebecore, Audiogenic, CSR)
--> Dans Tes Oreilles (HardTimes)
--> Rodroid (HardTimes)
--> Nexus Petrol (Rats On Crack Attack)
--> + resident Dj Nā (Deadna)

Only 5$ at the door!
@ CFC (the old Zoobizarre) 6388 St.Hubert (metro Beaubien or buses on St.Hubert and Beaubien as well as the St. Denis night bus, etc.)

Shine up your dancin' shoes and come shmooze and booze with the Hardcore crews ...
Tickets:5.00 - Door
Flyers:
Extras:''Proud to be maladjusted'' -MLK
Added:Tue Dec 13, 2011 @ 12:24pm by » Nathan
Modified:Mon Jan 2, 2012 @ 9:05pm by » Nathan
Views:6269
Events Calendar - March 23, 2012
20 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » DynV (5)
Member Comments
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Fri Mar 23, 2012 @ 8:48pm
IT'S TOOOOONIIIIIIGHT!
» m3lang3 said @ Fri Mar 23, 2012 @ 7:47pm
Alas, I'm both getting over a cold and on-call. Next time!
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Wed Mar 21, 2012 @ 5:59pm
Of course we will :3
» Nathan said @ Mon Mar 19, 2012 @ 4:46pm
Aww that sucks MAX .. we'll party hard for ya' ;)
» M-A-X said @ Sat Mar 17, 2012 @ 2:03pm
J'auraii aimer ca être la mais finalement je travaille cette fin de semaine en Ontario :-(
» xente said @ Wed Mar 14, 2012 @ 9:09pm
Gonna be fun I'm sure. And Nā, can't wait to hear your sound, I've heard good stuff about you.
» TheLazyBastard said @ Tue Jan 24, 2012 @ 2:27am
YAOU!!
» DynV said @ Thu Jan 19, 2012 @ 2:02am
Awesome! :D
» Nathan said @ Sun Dec 18, 2011 @ 6:52pm
That's right! OCDj is back for a special night! =)