Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - July 18, 2010
Bassnectar, Dig-It-Al, Vilify & Construct, Intoccabile [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sun Jul 18, 2010 @ 2:00pm
Music:
Room 1:
BassNectar
Construct
INTOCCABILE - www.myspace.com - Fyutchaflex recordings and event
Vilify
Flyers:
Added:Thu May 6, 2010 @ 6:10pm by » Nuclear
Views:6652
Events Calendar - July 18, 2010
63 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» adLpz said @ Mon Jul 19, 2010 @ 3:59pm
:D
» Beruska said @ Sun Jul 18, 2010 @ 10:42pm
Bassnectar .... : It was just soooooooooo fucking great!!!!!!!! :)(:
» Sea.To.SkY said @ Sat Jul 17, 2010 @ 7:45am
Weeeeeee :P Je peux ENFIN aller au Piknik!!! :D
» kenbakken said @ Thu Jul 15, 2010 @ 2:29pm
youppi! ya plus de monde! :)
» carlbaz said @ Sat Jul 10, 2010 @ 1:46pm
Hatix: It's 10$ like every piknic electronique, not so bad for great outdoor show like this! :) Ca va etre le chaos!! wooo-hooo!
» Shaki said @ Mon Jul 5, 2010 @ 5:42pm
Je souhaite qu'il y aille à son meilleur, after seeing him in the village (shambhala) I can only hope for more of that cybercosmic beats.
» Hatix said @ Mon Jul 5, 2010 @ 2:47pm
does this cost anything???
» MeuMii said @ Mon Jul 5, 2010 @ 12:12pm
Cest quel genre de Musique ?
» Gawel said @ Mon Jun 28, 2010 @ 8:36pm
Bassnectar !! yep yep yep !!
» qwertyu said @ Mon Jun 28, 2010 @ 8:13pm
Finally i'll bassnectar live hell yeah! :D
» InfamousKid said @ Thu Jun 10, 2010 @ 5:35pm
burstin!
» Eddy-Cherry said @ Thu Jun 10, 2010 @ 2:05pm
drop the bass
» k-eve said @ Sat Jun 5, 2010 @ 1:10pm
:P:P
» benny_chop said @ Wed May 19, 2010 @ 1:28pm
Oh my fucking god!!!!!!!The island is going blow up
» PoLkA-dOt said @ Sat May 8, 2010 @ 11:02pm
Defiantly worth going for! woot:D
» Legauuult said @ Thu May 6, 2010 @ 10:10pm
ooooohh!!!
» ALVARIUS said @ Thu May 6, 2010 @ 6:13pm
bassnectar !!!! cest chaud!!!