Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - September 17, 2004
Electro Shock: On The Road [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Sep 17, 2004 @ 10:00pm
Music:
Room 1:
Endo (USA, Massachusetts, Boston) - www.djendo.com
Maxxx (Canada, Nova Scotia, Sherbrooke)
Clown (Progressive Trance) - www.jesterrecords.ca - JESTER Records and Productions
G O'Brien
Omni - www.djomni.net - Ghotiitout, Tasty Bytes Records
Pat Davis - www.akarien.cjb.net - Electro Shock / Akarien Prod
Thor - www.djthor.com - Metrolium.net - Breakbeat.ca
Vj Homing - www.vjhoming.com - vjhoming.com / akarien Managemen
Zed Aksis - Akarien
Flyers:
Extras:Montréal
Terminal Records: 2011 St-Denis 514-844-8519

Sherbrooke
Tourne Livre: 3 wellington nord 819-348-1604
Added:Wed Jul 28, 2004 @ 12:00am by » Omni
Modified:Fri Sep 3, 2004 @ 12:00am
Views:6236
Events Calendar - September 17, 2004
52 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » mDm (88), » Nuclear (50), » trukmuche (18), » DINJA_003 (7)
Member Comments
» clown said @ Thu Sep 16, 2004 @ 4:10pm
This will rock HARD.. i can't wait..
» sKiiL_sAw said @ Sun Sep 12, 2004 @ 11:07pm
Rock on!!!! Comment ne pas avoir hâte!!!
» Endo said @ Thu Sep 9, 2004 @ 6:58pm
When I get on, I want everyone in the place to put those shockers in the air!
» kimochi said @ Thu Sep 9, 2004 @ 3:37pm
on a nos billet!!!
» Le_D said @ Thu Sep 9, 2004 @ 2:06am
Electrooooooo
» ZedAksis said @ Mon Aug 30, 2004 @ 8:57am
Just BE THERE
» FrAnCko said @ Wed Aug 25, 2004 @ 5:01pm
par curiosité, combien de personnes vous prévoyez ??? tk moi jsuis là cest clair :)
» Omni said @ Wed Aug 25, 2004 @ 9:20am
Pourquoi pas? ;)
» Lill_Unseen said @ Tue Aug 24, 2004 @ 11:12pm
pourquoi le flayer yest tout en anglais?
» angedement said @ Tue Aug 24, 2004 @ 12:08am
Hey Amber can't wait to see you again! Love and sparkles!
» o_skoo_bigwheela said @ Mon Aug 23, 2004 @ 2:58pm
Yay! Electro shock in Mtl!!! can't wait to see you all there!!!! Hugs and kisses to all!!!
» PartyPopple said @ Sun Aug 8, 2004 @ 11:23pm
Yay!! :)
» Pat_Davis said @ Fri Aug 6, 2004 @ 12:32pm
Il va y'avoir plusieur premières mondiale côté tag team... à ne pas manquer!!! :D
» k4Rm_c0Ma said @ Fri Aug 6, 2004 @ 8:11am
...Et l'aventure continue!!!! rock onnnn baby!!!!!!