Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - February 14, 2009
Ctrl Frk With Udachi ( New-York ) [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Feb 14, 2009 @ 10:00pm till Sun Feb 15, 2009 @ 3:00am
Promoter:
CTRL FRK
Description:[ www.myspace.com ]

Don't miss the opening of our new night! only 5$ with a guest dj from NEW-YORK.Go see his myspace,you won't regret it.
Music:
Room 1:
UDACHI (USA, New York, New York)
D.Licious - www.myspace.com - CTRL FRK
Dorian Grey (Electro) - WWW.PINKCLOUD.CA - PINKCLOUDproduction
MelodrastiK - www.melodrastik.com - Planet Break
Vj Indica
Flyers:
Extras:Second Floor @ Saphir ,2e Etage @ Saphir!
5$
Added:Fri Jan 23, 2009 @ 3:38pm by » MelooDie
Modified:Mon Feb 16, 2009 @ 12:34pm by » MelooDie
Views:7019
Events Calendar - February 14, 2009
30 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Destructiva (42), » MelooDie (38), » Anna_Oink (11), » PierredeLux (2)
Member Comments
» pussyvamp said @ Sun Feb 15, 2009 @ 5:28pm
Awesome night! Thank u usagi for being my valentine. ^__^ <3
» DorianGrey said @ Sun Feb 15, 2009 @ 2:26pm
WOOOOWWW !! c'etais Meullllaaddeee XD
» StArDuSt said @ Sat Feb 14, 2009 @ 1:07pm
j'aimerai tellement y être !! hawww je suis sur que ça va être malade!
» PierredeLux said @ Sat Feb 14, 2009 @ 12:37pm
This is FRESH just like a young virgin!
» MelooDie said @ Fri Feb 13, 2009 @ 4:21am
yeah ,they will ask for ID.
» ashleypeace said @ Thu Feb 12, 2009 @ 10:49pm
does the venue ID?
» Orchid said @ Thu Feb 12, 2009 @ 9:46pm
Me neither, yay =/
» DorianGrey said @ Thu Feb 12, 2009 @ 3:11pm
*TADAMMMMMMMMM*
» mAd-kiloZ said @ Wed Feb 11, 2009 @ 3:00am
Yayaya yaye breaks for your motherfuckin face yall bigups a l'organization :))
» wutang said @ Sun Feb 8, 2009 @ 9:56pm
combien de dodos restants???
» pussyvamp said @ Sat Feb 7, 2009 @ 8:01pm
Nice clip. =D I'm hyped!
» MelooDie said @ Sat Feb 7, 2009 @ 6:31pm
» DramaPolKa said @ Fri Feb 6, 2009 @ 12:08am
hehheehehe date a la st,valentin 3d
» pussyvamp said @ Tue Feb 3, 2009 @ 7:41pm
I'm not gonna have a date for St-V's. =( Guess I'll have to be my own valentine.
» El_Presidente said @ Sun Feb 1, 2009 @ 3:45am
Masha I'll invite you if u want :P
» Masha_Agricole said @ Thu Jan 29, 2009 @ 1:24pm
whateva! everyone needs a date for st-V's :P
» MelooDie said @ Thu Jan 29, 2009 @ 12:42pm
what if it'S a girl?
» Masha_Agricole said @ Thu Jan 29, 2009 @ 11:53am
udachi means good luck in my language! :D now all Iiiii need is a guy who I have a crush on to invite me there for st-valentine's!! ^_-
» axel said @ Tue Jan 27, 2009 @ 7:17pm
ouais pis toute
» MelooDie said @ Fri Jan 23, 2009 @ 6:23pm
MAKE SOME NOISE FOR UDACHI! Second floor fellaz