Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - May 29, 2004
Dems Da Breaks [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat May 29, 2004 @ 12:00am
Location:New Spot 4U2 Rock
Description:Hours of electronic mayhem available for you! Breaks, Booty, Electro, Turntabalism, Oldschool. 2 Rooms!
Music:
Room 1:
Endo (USA, Massachusetts, Boston) - www.djendo.com
MartyMcFly (Canada, Ontario, Toronto) - www.mcfly.ca
A Rock
Baby Dino - www.kirk6.com
Corey K - thesession.ca - The Session
Dr One
Galaks' - Freak Addiction Krew, Six Feet H
John Paul - Ontopmuzik
Mana - www.djmana.com - Plateau Flexout
Mayday - www.djmayday.com
Melon
Poontz
Sarcastic - www.djsarcastic.bandcamp.com - Level 4 Productions, Standard Re
Screwhead (Jungle / Drum and Bass) - Twisted Bass
Flyers:
Info:Ladies Welcome!
Extras:10$ Advance!
Added:Wed Feb 4, 2004 @ 12:00am by » Nuclear
Modified:Wed Mar 17, 2004 @ 1:00am
Views:9478
Events Calendar - May 29, 2004
60 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » soyfunk (65), » blop (19), » neoform (12), » Le_D (10), » daFTWin (6)
Member Comments
» Atrix said @ Sat May 29, 2004 @ 6:41pm
Hmmmmmm... Me likey!
» basdini said @ Sat May 29, 2004 @ 12:45am
dems da breakers
» Endo said @ Wed May 26, 2004 @ 2:29pm
I wanna see some B-boys and B-girls up in this place!
» Pat_Davis said @ Tue May 18, 2004 @ 5:13pm
I'm there!
» Lone_Star said @ Thu May 13, 2004 @ 7:10pm
hmmm yay... me liky
» PitaGore said @ Wed Apr 14, 2004 @ 2:14pm
booya
» blop said @ Wed Apr 7, 2004 @ 2:14pm
nice flyer, spanky
» soyfunk said @ Wed Apr 7, 2004 @ 12:28am
your on the flyer, congrat spooky
» clown said @ Sun Apr 4, 2004 @ 3:06pm
Dj Screwhead will fuck with your minds at this one.. WOOT
» lilmissmeow said @ Fri Mar 26, 2004 @ 11:52pm
those ar e some nice shoes ;)
» wisp said @ Wed Mar 24, 2004 @ 8:35pm
this party looks sick, too bad i'll be ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE COUNTRY.