Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - June 29, 2008
Mindless Self Indulgence [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sun Jun 29, 2008 @ 7:00pm till Sun Jun 29, 2008 @ 11:00pm
Description:with The Birthday Massacre
Tickets:29.80 - tax included
Added:Tue May 6, 2008 @ 4:36pm by » Termina
Modified:Wed Jul 9, 2008 @ 8:53am by » Termina
Views:4104
Events Calendar - June 29, 2008
18 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » BlAck_KanDi (11), » Nuclear (3)
Member Comments
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Tue Jul 8, 2008 @ 8:55pm
Awesome show!! Trippy as shit... I want to be a pretty princess!
» deadandgone said @ Mon Jun 30, 2008 @ 8:53pm
I didn't come here to take away the needles from the junkies to form an outline of a smurf! Or something like that. xD WHY DID YOU DRESS ME LIKE AMY WINE HOUSE?! I'LL SMOKE YOUR CRACK! TONIGHT.. WE EAT.. POUTINE!
» Kaoottinen said @ Mon Jun 30, 2008 @ 11:26am
AHHHHH!! amazing. :D
» Termina said @ Mon Jun 30, 2008 @ 2:10am
fuckin awesome. they better come back sooooooon!!!!
» SpiraLE.T said @ Sat Jun 28, 2008 @ 11:14pm
if im so wonderful, then why am i so misuderstood??
» Olivia said @ Fri Jun 20, 2008 @ 10:17am
yayayayay:D i got my ticket
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Wed Jun 18, 2008 @ 4:04pm
It's the little things in my pants that we're all waiting for, I never really knew what that thing down there was used for.
» addict said @ Tue Jun 3, 2008 @ 10:43pm
NIiiicce cant wait to see Jim climb everywhere again
» Termina said @ Tue Jun 3, 2008 @ 7:52pm
it's almost sold out! anyone who hasn't got tickets yet, DO IT NOW!!!!!!!
» FUCKERS said @ Thu May 29, 2008 @ 1:11pm
I like my coffee black just like my metal!
» DiddyKong said @ Tue May 27, 2008 @ 6:22pm
Yess yess yesss !! J 'ai mon billet :D:D !!
» Rebelle said @ Sat May 24, 2008 @ 12:39am
I can't wait for you to shut me up!
» SpiraLE.T said @ Mon May 19, 2008 @ 4:55pm
ca va etre malade!!!!!!!!
» Kaoottinen said @ Mon May 19, 2008 @ 12:52pm
I can't waitttttt!!!!
» deadandgone said @ Tue May 13, 2008 @ 11:46am
*explodes* i really want to go, i hope my dad lets meeeee. x3
» Termina said @ Wed May 7, 2008 @ 11:45am
fuck all that metal shit i'm bringing back the synthesize!!!!!!!!!!! XD