Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - August 22, 2010
[Cancelled] Digital Nomad 2: Back To The Nu-Skool [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sun Aug 22, 2010 @ 9:00pm
Description:Danny's (Poisoned Candy) Welcome Back Party!

DRUM'N'BASS and HARDCORE!!!

details tba
Added:Tue May 6, 2008 @ 4:09am by » PoiSoNeD_CaNdY
Modified:Sat Jul 17, 2010 @ 3:25am by » PoiSoNeD_CaNdY
Views:7585
Events Calendar - August 22, 2010
67 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» MaxiFee said @ Mon Aug 16, 2010 @ 4:52pm
Can we be just a little disappointed?
» greatjob said @ Fri Jul 30, 2010 @ 10:24am
come on - it was supposed to be in 2008! lol
» Screwhead said @ Tue Jul 20, 2010 @ 2:52am
aw man, canceled? :(
» DiddyKong said @ Fri Jan 29, 2010 @ 7:55pm
Héhé Pis cé une semaine avant ma fȩte.. HRADCORE TILL I DIE!
» Sparklz said @ Sun Dec 20, 2009 @ 5:47pm
Is this still gonna happen???
» Streicher said @ Fri Nov 6, 2009 @ 7:31pm
I was at the first one ! nothing will make me miss the 2 !! ^^
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Wed Sep 2, 2009 @ 5:43pm
So is this party actually happening?
» Termina said @ Sun Jul 5, 2009 @ 8:47pm
It was supposed to be, but a change of plan has transpired. :P
» Screwhead said @ Wed Jul 1, 2009 @ 12:30am
jesus, I thought this was this year! lol
» Godisadj said @ Wed Jun 3, 2009 @ 10:11pm
Fuck ya.. this is what im talkin about
» Sparklz said @ Tue May 12, 2009 @ 12:11am
I just realized that it's Jay's bday the day before. This is going to be one intense party weekend. YAY DANNY'S COMING HOME!! <33
» amybroccoli said @ Wed Apr 22, 2009 @ 12:34pm
^_________^
» lyls said @ Fri Jan 23, 2009 @ 11:17am
pile la journée de ma fete en plus :P
» SeismoLogick said @ Mon Jan 19, 2009 @ 12:27pm
BACK TO NEW...BACK TO THE FUTUR ;p
» PLECKO said @ Sun Oct 19, 2008 @ 5:49pm
nice but im not in that loft anymore...but i know the people who live there just just keep in touch bro!!!!
» Lady said @ Thu Oct 2, 2008 @ 10:53am
wow way to reserve your sopt on the calendar! good on you. i hope your party is awesome. wish i could be there!
» PoiSoNeD_CaNdY said @ Tue Aug 26, 2008 @ 4:36pm
One year to gooooo!
» Drawzika said @ Wed Aug 13, 2008 @ 5:26pm
Danny :P
» DorianGrey said @ Thu Jul 3, 2008 @ 7:01pm
wahaha :) I wanna Mix again XD that was fUn the first time :)
» Mental_D said @ Wed Jun 18, 2008 @ 4:48pm
Hmmmm ca lair bien nice!
» PattesDePouel said @ Fri Jun 13, 2008 @ 1:21am
=)
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Sat May 31, 2008 @ 12:31am
I'll make sure I'm not sick again.. I PROMISE DANNY!!
» DiddyKong said @ Wed May 21, 2008 @ 8:49pm
Yeah ! I miss the fist one... i'll try to don't miss this one!
» pussyvamp said @ Fri May 9, 2008 @ 3:10pm
Nice. =)
» Masha_Agricole said @ Wed May 7, 2008 @ 10:39pm
wow!
» Kaoottinen said @ Wed May 7, 2008 @ 8:44pm
Awesomeee!!! (: <3
» PoiSoNeD_CaNdY said @ Wed May 7, 2008 @ 8:13am
This party will be worth waiting fifteen months for! :D
» skub said @ Tue May 6, 2008 @ 4:14am
woot partay