Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - August 14, 2007
[Cancelled] Dieselboy [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Tue Aug 14, 2007 @ 10:00pm till Wed Aug 15, 2007 @ 3:00am
Music:
Room 1:
Dieselboy (USA, New York, New York)
Flyers:
Extras:The work permit for Damien as not been delivered. I havent had the reason why yet but will know shortly. As for now, it is cancelled but will work with Dieselboy's agent to see what i can do.

To be honnest, it will be a bit hard since a fucking retard on [ mtldnb.com ] invented some rumor saying that Dieselboy's passport was revoked and that he was involved in a child pornography scandal, wich is not true.

I'll keep you all informed as soon as possible
Added:Mon Jun 4, 2007 @ 2:54pm by » Sickness
Modified:Sat Aug 11, 2007 @ 2:43pm by » Nuclear
Views:5713
Events Calendar - August 14, 2007
41 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» Nie said @ Thu Dec 6, 2007 @ 2:31pm
Pour les intéressés [ www.rave.ca ]
» Juniah said @ Fri Aug 31, 2007 @ 7:59pm
so as i read... dieselboy didnt get his work permit and it will be hard for him to get it since someone made up a rumour?
» trashandsuicide said @ Tue Aug 14, 2007 @ 3:17am
So ummm... what's going on instead? lol I got wednesday off work and was gonna get crunked...
» Maygic said @ Mon Aug 13, 2007 @ 10:18pm
cancelleeeeeeeee gheuuheuuheuhuhuhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ppouette
» Xarvack said @ Mon Aug 13, 2007 @ 10:16pm
ah fuck y vienne pas
» InfamousKid said @ Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 9:26pm
fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck NOOO!
» FunKyG1rl said @ Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 8:02pm
Messemblait aussi!! J'étais pas mal sceptique!
» Laurini said @ Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 3:02pm
...... well......
» PinWhEeL said @ Fri Aug 10, 2007 @ 10:51pm
a fuckin' retard you said!?!?!?!? man... that guy must be crucified... like right now for fuck sake... osti de e-tard du criss qui invente des rumeurs nowhere... économisez vos roches... en apprenant la source de cette idée de lumière de dash de char, elles seront utile pour y crisser dans face... sinon, un wrench est tout aussi efficace
» MLion said @ Wed Aug 8, 2007 @ 6:57am
nice one
» Because said @ Mon Jul 30, 2007 @ 10:42pm
think i missed it last time he was around...no excuses?
» mmario said @ Mon Jul 30, 2007 @ 8:01am
masssive
» PitaGore said @ Mon Jul 16, 2007 @ 8:34pm
bring tha ruckus, comin' soon !
» BOBDYLAN said @ Mon Jul 9, 2007 @ 1:33am
my birthday, m m m
» SyNn said @ Tue Jul 3, 2007 @ 3:38pm
coeur etoile
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Mon Jun 18, 2007 @ 11:49pm
hehe gj!
» DaPUZZLER said @ Thu Jun 14, 2007 @ 6:14pm
That Dj, Sickness, is called a sure shot. Props.
» Sickness said @ Sun Jun 10, 2007 @ 6:37pm
DSL in montreal!!! a night not to be missed...