Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - September 28, 2007
Rewire 3.5 - Open Bar [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Sep 28, 2007 @ 10:00pm till Sat Sep 29, 2007 @ 8:00am
Description:!!! FOOD, DRINK and DANCE !!! NON-PROFIT event !

Rewire takes a different turn this time around as we will offer a very different concept.

Join us to party at BOSTON PIZZA, as there will be food served, lots of drinks and great music !!

Full details to follow shortly !!

!! 10pm - 3am !!!

LOCATION :

BOSTON PIZZA
6857, boul. Newman
LaSalle, QC
H8N 3E4
Telephone - (514) 798-9999

FOOD MENU : [ www.bostonpizza.com ]
Music:
Room 1:
22:00 Drixel (Breakbeat) - Jester Records
23:15 Clown (Jungle / Drum and Bass) - www.jesterrecords.ca - JESTER Records and Productions
24:30 Tipsy T (Booty House) - Ravin Phantasy Records, UK
01:45 Omni (Electro) - www.djomni.net - Ghotiitout, Tasty Bytes Records
Flyers:
Extras:Dancefloor for 150 people, Smoker-friendly Terrasse with tables, Bar, Dinning room + Dj's !!!

!! LIMITED 200 people capacity !! Come Early !

Rewire 3.5 by Jester Records ( [ www.jesterrecords.ca ] )

Girls : 10$'s

Guys : 20$'s

Special : OPEN BAR

Drinks : Beer, Mixed Drinks (Vodka, Whiskey, Gin, Rhum)

DJs :

Drixel : 10:00 - 11:15
Clown : 11:15 - 12:30
Tipsy : 12:30 - 1:45
Omni : 1:45 - 3:00

Drinking, Dancing and great music !

Come with friends !!

For those interested, we will gather at the Boston Pizza for supper before the party. Please PM or E-mail me to reserve your spot with the crew !!! Lots of great food !! :)

18 +
Added:Fri Apr 13, 2007 @ 2:14pm by » clown
Modified:Fri Sep 28, 2007 @ 5:46pm by » Lone_Star
Views:9500
Events Calendar - September 28, 2007
49 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Sparklz (8)
Member Comments
» lacasse.bob said @ Mon Oct 1, 2007 @ 9:06pm
Ouin, sans être baveux, la baloune a-t-elle completement dégonflé ?
» WassUpOnEarth said @ Sun Sep 30, 2007 @ 1:17am
no reviewz; no pic. Everyones dead?
» the_pink_popo said @ Fri Sep 28, 2007 @ 5:19pm
cant come...i look like half-squirel (dents de sagesses) :'(
» Sam_Agricole said @ Fri Sep 28, 2007 @ 5:06pm
"removed from attending" reason : no moneyz!
» Pixie-Dust said @ Fri Sep 28, 2007 @ 4:24pm
good luck, i got too sick at harvest festival last week, so im not able to drink, or pretty much do anything :(
» AlienZeD said @ Fri Sep 28, 2007 @ 2:31pm
party it up even harder for people!
» Party_Girl said @ Thu Sep 27, 2007 @ 7:21pm
i wish i couldve came, i had other plans i forgot about, sorry vince!!!
» KeyMiNDer said @ Thu Sep 27, 2007 @ 6:08pm
Bonne appetit! ;)
» Cloudeur said @ Tue Sep 25, 2007 @ 11:19am
open bar.......i'm SO in :D
» Wizdumb said @ Mon Sep 24, 2007 @ 11:41pm
you're going down open bar!!
» Anna_Oink said @ Sun Sep 23, 2007 @ 10:30pm
YAY!!!!!
» Dead_Candy_Queen said @ Sun Sep 23, 2007 @ 10:49am
Omni je tiens a voir ca moi!!!:P
» DCRn said @ Sun Sep 23, 2007 @ 4:25am
Finaly, a venue where I'll end my fight. It's Nyarly versus Liver on September 28!
» clown said @ Fri Sep 21, 2007 @ 9:09am
SOON !! Drunken Madness !!! :)
» DynV said @ Thu Sep 20, 2007 @ 8:59pm
bonne musique + boisson = :)
» Omni said @ Mon Sep 17, 2007 @ 4:39pm
No CDs or Vinyl... I will be spinning Pizza Crust!
» punk_raveuse said @ Sun Sep 16, 2007 @ 1:18am
BOSTON PIZZA wtf? :S
» SeismoLogick said @ Mon Sep 10, 2007 @ 9:08am
BOSTON PIZZA
» ArsEniK said @ Sat Sep 8, 2007 @ 2:48pm
hihihih on va s'umuser hihihi
» Ravekitty said @ Thu Sep 6, 2007 @ 5:14pm
Bo concept, belle crowd....
» Lapin said @ Thu Aug 30, 2007 @ 12:32am
bon marde ... ma encore abuser des bonnes choses de la vie!
» LitZ said @ Wed Aug 29, 2007 @ 11:19am
;0))
» Abaremono said @ Tue Aug 28, 2007 @ 5:57pm
WoW, at least it's close enough to our party that people can get to ours pretty easily afterwards. Have a beer for me since I can't make it anymore!! PLUR! :-D
» ILL_EAGLE said @ Tue Aug 28, 2007 @ 3:11am
I have to pull out because the original date was a mistake and the real date is the same day as my birthday party. Have fun all! :-D
» SpiraLE.T said @ Mon Aug 27, 2007 @ 11:45pm
ouin c pas cool
» system_glitch said @ Mon Aug 27, 2007 @ 12:44pm
Kool, thanks !
» Iwas said @ Mon Aug 27, 2007 @ 11:10am
very interested as long as i got the day off saturday...
» M-A-X said @ Sat Aug 25, 2007 @ 4:42pm
hahaha, C'est genre à 2 min de marche de chez nous!
» Spinner said @ Fri Aug 24, 2007 @ 10:59am
Mm well -_-
» Masha_Agricole said @ Tue Aug 21, 2007 @ 9:27pm
oh and it's near me too!
» PierredeLux said @ Mon Jul 30, 2007 @ 9:25am
événement de qualité assurer! ma essayer dy etre a celui la... maudite job!
» lilcrazy said @ Sun Jul 22, 2007 @ 9:45pm
ouais !
» Punto_Blanco said @ Tue Jul 17, 2007 @ 10:07pm
trop cool
» Daisy said @ Tue Jul 17, 2007 @ 11:47am
... 3.5 ??? pas capable dattendre jusquau 4 !? LOL JVOUS COMPREND!
» Drama..Bitch said @ Sun Jul 15, 2007 @ 1:10am
Rewire ROCK THA SHIT I'm in for sure! depend if i'm back of D-tox lol if not KEEP IT UP VINNY tu t'en sors toujours en winner!
» urban_junglist said @ Thu Jun 28, 2007 @ 8:35am
wow c sur je suis la !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
» Purple_Lee said @ Mon Jun 11, 2007 @ 9:33pm
depends on a lot of things to come.....
» RaVe said @ Sun Jun 10, 2007 @ 12:26pm
Not this time folks.
» voided said @ Tue May 8, 2007 @ 3:43pm
!!! This is going to be awesome!
» ssmartymart said @ Sun Apr 29, 2007 @ 9:56pm
... C ou? ...Club ..Naaaaa..
» Lanie said @ Sat Apr 28, 2007 @ 10:59am
ouhhhh yeah! Si c'est aussi bon que le dernier, je suis partante!
» rawali said @ Sat Apr 28, 2007 @ 6:12am
ah ben kien! cest malade ca!
» cvxn said @ Sat Apr 21, 2007 @ 5:46pm
hey, c'est le jour de ma fête! :p
» Beruska said @ Sat Apr 21, 2007 @ 11:55am
Cool, m'A être revenu de voyage à temps finalement!!!
» Icyo said @ Fri Apr 20, 2007 @ 1:21am
Sa, sa fait plaisir a voir! :D
» Sir_Doreille said @ Wed Apr 18, 2007 @ 10:34pm
Rewire 3 Dot Half will be kewl ;)
» Hidra said @ Wed Apr 18, 2007 @ 12:51pm
techno!
» Toltech said @ Wed Apr 18, 2007 @ 12:43pm
hey Vinny, I've edited my message too hehehe.
» evilkitkatbar said @ Tue Apr 17, 2007 @ 7:12pm
rewire 3.5 haha :)looking forwards to this...