Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - January 25, 2007
Thank God it's Thursday! [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Thu Jan 25, 2007 @ 10:00pm
Music:
Room 1:
22:00 Dj Marvin (Psy Trance)
23:00 Toltech (Hardtek) - www.level4productions.com - Level 4 Productions, Jester Rec.
24:30 Furious (Acid Techno) - www.inlinedj.com - Inline DJ
02:00 Lone Star (Hard House) - www.djlonestar.com - djlonestar.com
Tickets:5.00 - Door
Flyers:
Extras:GET READY FOR SOME TEKKY SHIT.
Added:Sun Dec 24, 2006 @ 2:37pm by » DonLouis
Modified:Thu Jan 25, 2007 @ 6:41pm by » DonLouis
Views:6220
Events Calendar - January 25, 2007
42 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» DrGonzo said @ Fri Jan 26, 2007 @ 2:06am
l'art de s'endormir de fatigue 2 heures avant l'evenement....... ahh ouii y a kmoi pour ca :D
» MaRtn said @ Thu Jan 25, 2007 @ 8:12pm
sorry guys. I'm not coming :( good luck! and I"ll be there for the 2nd one!
» qwertyuiop said @ Thu Jan 25, 2007 @ 5:01pm
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!
» Marvin said @ Thu Jan 25, 2007 @ 1:44pm
C'est malade!! CE SOIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
» Le_D said @ Wed Jan 24, 2007 @ 12:52pm
oui
» evilkitkatbar said @ Wed Jan 24, 2007 @ 10:30am
Est-ce que c gratos avant 11h?
» Rebelle said @ Tue Jan 16, 2007 @ 5:23pm
J'espere qui va avoir de l'alcool pas cher :D wahaha
» rawali said @ Mon Jan 15, 2007 @ 10:37pm
teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeechno! :D
» cvxn said @ Thu Jan 11, 2007 @ 5:23pm
Or do you punk?
» Furi0us said @ Mon Jan 8, 2007 @ 6:16pm
Do you feel lucky...
» Toltech said @ Sun Jan 7, 2007 @ 6:16pm
Always Techno for an Answer...Sonic Boom! hahaha.
» no.name said @ Thu Jan 4, 2007 @ 2:36pm
my birthday bitches
» Vee-Vee said @ Wed Jan 3, 2007 @ 10:24pm
ça ferait la semaine des 4 jeudis. ouhh.
» MelooDie said @ Wed Jan 3, 2007 @ 1:40pm
yeahhhhhhhh on fait une grêve pour que tous les jours soyent des jeudiii Yo
» Lone_Star said @ Sat Dec 30, 2006 @ 11:47am
one step at a time... one day at a time. creeping on the mainstream.......
» DonLouis said @ Fri Dec 29, 2006 @ 6:28pm
pour melo c'est jeudi tout les jours!
» MAtRiCks said @ Fri Dec 29, 2006 @ 6:00pm
des PLOYES
» Densetsu13 said @ Fri Dec 29, 2006 @ 10:10am
Yay =D
» Emilie said @ Thu Dec 28, 2006 @ 6:34pm
Yahouuuu!!!
» AlienZeD said @ Mon Dec 25, 2006 @ 9:25pm
so wish I could be there!