Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - December 31, 2006
DeepBlue with Eloi Brunelle, Pheek, Mossa, Upbeat, Sean Kosa and more... [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sun Dec 31, 2006 @ 11:55pm till Mon Jan 1, 2007 @ 9:00am
Promoter:SAMLAGA
Description:DEEPBLUE @ BAIN MATHIEU 1 JANUARY 2007 FROM 3HAM TO 9HAM WITH ELOI BRUNELLE, PHEEK, MOSSA, UPBEAT, SEAN KOSA, BENDER, VEGA, MARINELLI AND ''SPECIAL GUEST''. ARTISTIC PERFORMANCES BY MYSTIKA
Music:
Room 1:
Eloi Brunelle
Mossa
Pheek - www.pheek.com - Epsilonlab, Thinner
Sean Kosa - www.myspace.com - Turbo Recordings, Lipstick Music
Upbeat
Room 2:
Vega (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa)
Bender
Marinelli

Deco Artists: Deco Inflatable Spak
Tickets:20.00 - At the door or on Noctambules.tv
Flyers:
Extras:BAIN MATHIEU 2915 ONTARIO E.
FREE PARKING AND COATCHECK
20$ AT THE DOOR OR ON [ www.noctambules.tv ]

INFODEEPBLUE@GMAIL.COM
Added:Fri Dec 15, 2006 @ 12:10pm by » SamLaGa
Modified:Thu Dec 28, 2006 @ 10:59pm by » SamLaGa
Views:5551
Events Calendar - December 31, 2006
22 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » LitZ (14)
Member Comments
» Masha_Agricole said @ Mon Jan 8, 2007 @ 3:20pm
amaaaaaaaazing! especially the lower room
» bender said @ Fri Jan 5, 2007 @ 5:49pm
a lot of fun.....
» DiskHO said @ Thu Jan 4, 2007 @ 1:56pm
pleasure from the rave
» Lappy said @ Tue Jan 2, 2007 @ 1:17am
Wo !
» Bruce_Benson said @ Mon Jan 1, 2007 @ 10:24pm
Sketchy.
» LitZ said @ Mon Jan 1, 2007 @ 6:01pm
woot woot..le Bain Mathieu: un MUST!
» Mister_Tee said @ Mon Jan 1, 2007 @ 11:15am
Tres bonne soiree dans un endroit propice a la decadence. Je dois avouer que la salle du bas avec Vega et Bender a captive mon attention ;)
» AlexG said @ Sun Dec 31, 2006 @ 5:53pm
C'est bon les poptarts. je vas y etre.
» BenyBoy said @ Sat Dec 30, 2006 @ 10:12pm
ca va etre le party1!
» eVLne said @ Thu Dec 28, 2006 @ 12:35am
Miowww!! Mossa!! PheeK!! Enfin!!!! :D:D
» frenchfroggy said @ Wed Dec 27, 2006 @ 1:30pm
could be the best possibility considering the Dj`s and the price... (in stead of Tiesto and his big cash !!)
» Beruska said @ Tue Dec 26, 2006 @ 10:48pm
huummm!!! this could be very interresting...
» Willo said @ Wed Dec 20, 2006 @ 11:44am
Fait chier jsuis pas en ville ce soir la, mais ca l'air trop d'la bombe comme soirée !
» Sandras said @ Tue Dec 19, 2006 @ 11:06pm
J'ai si hâte!!!